SUPER 1000

the generalist
flexible – effective – environmentally friendly

Sewer cleaning vehicle with one-tank-system

The SUPER 1000 is equipped with our specially developed water recycling system with a bell-shaped closure. The system can be completely sealed off so the sludge tank can be used also to suck up e.g. fatty substances without any risks to the components of the water recycling system.

As an option, it is even possible to use the entire volume of the sludge and water compartment as a fresh water reservoir by means of a connecting pipe. This means that the entire volume can be used purely for flushing work.
send an enquiry

SUPER 2000

the specialist
innovative – resource-saving – powerful

Sewer cleaning vehicle with two-tank-system

The SUPER 2000 offers 33% more capacity with the same overall size as a one-tank-system.

The box-shaped water tank is located below the sludge tank and remains in this position even for tilting. As a result, a particularly low centre of gravity and an even weight distribution is achieved in all load conditions, which has a positive effect on the driving characteristics of the vehicle.

In addition, the large sedimentation area in the water tank ensures highly efficient multi-stage sedimentation as an essential part of physical water purification. This is the guarantee for the high quality of the used water.
send an enquiry

SUPER 3000

the effective
efficient – economical – forward-looking

Sewer cleaning vehicle with two-tank-system

Ideally suited for large cities with high traffic.

The unique solution of the SUPER 3000 with auger offers several advantages:

The drained suction material can be emptied via auger directly at the operation site into a standard container. As an option, the vehicle has a sludge cleaning system to reduce the volume of the material to be cleared.

Organic substances are separated from the minerals by flotation and transported back into the sewer via the suction hose. The remaining organic matter is less than 5% so recycling or deposition as construction waste is permitted, depending on the region.

There are no transports for emptying, which significantly reduces the interruptions between work steps.
send an enquiry

CITY 2000

the compact one
space-saving – economical – sustainable

Sewer cleaning vehicle with two-tank-system

ideally suited for areas with narrow streets: The CITY 2000 as the little brother of the SUPER 2000.

Even with a two-axle chassis, you don't have to make any compromises. The City 2000 makes ideal use of the available dimensions and, with a total volume of approx. 7,000 litres, it still offers sufficient volume for daily cleaning work. As with the Super 2000, the water tank is placed under the sludge tank and, despite the compact design, offers enough space for the water recycling to run smoothly.

send an enquiry

SUCTION VEHICLE

Sometimes it doesn't have to be the full package
reliable – powerful – functional

Suction vehicle with one-tank system

Our powerful suction vehicles are available in different versions. Whether with or without suction hose reel and/or boom, the area of application determines the design.

Optionally the system can be completed with a small high-pressure system.

Non-stop operation with a continuous dewatering pump for draining the sludge tank.
send an enquiry

GULLY-CLEANER

The ideal working machine for gully cleaning
dynamic – user-friendly – smart

Gully cleaner with one-tank system

Space-saving and manoeuvrable, built on e.g., a low-floor chassis, our gully cleaner offers flexibility at the highest level.

Equipped with a 340°, optionally 360° boom, it is perfectly suited for extensive and flexible work in front of, next to and behind the vehicle.

The patented boom system optimally combines driving and working. The boom can be locked in the rear and also in the front position and can be retracted when driving for a clear field of vision.
send an enquiry

High-Pressure sewer cleaning vehicle

Ideally suited for pure flushing works
manoeuvrable – practical – profitable

High-Pressure sewer cleaning vehicle

Ideally suited for flushing work on house connections.

Optionally, the vehicle can be supplemented with a seeing and flying SCOUT nozzle. The HP-hose-reel is equipped with a rotating mechanism and functions both as a normal flushing hose reel and as a rotating reel for turning the SCOUT nozzle.
send an enquiry

Individual solutions for your requirements

e.g. large sewer system cleaners, non-stop vacuum cleaners, small vehicles, etc.

Previous
Next

Water recycling in a 1-Tank System

As a pioneer of water recycling, Wiedemann has managed not to make any compromises, even with the 1-Tank System. The high demands on water quality from the proven filter-free, physical Wiedemann water recycling was implemented by flow zones specially developed for the 1-Tank System. The medium is accelerated or decelerated in zones/areas provided for this purpose. This creates a controllable and highly effective sedimentation effect. The system is completed with a high-performance cyclone system for multiple centrifugations. This is what makes the WIEDEMANN 1-Tank water recycler unique and ingenious. With its water recycling system that can be sealed off completely , it is the Generalist among recyclers, which can be used quickly and easily for all kinds of work without any effort.

Due to excellent water quality, the recycling water can also be used as operational water for Wiedemann liquid ring pumps. This ensures an even operating temperature all year round for maximum suction performance. A separate operational water tank, cooler and antifreeze can thus be dispensed with in favour of payload and environmental protection.

Water recycling in a 2-Tank System

This is what the filterless original Wiedemann water recycling stands for. The physical principles of gravity separation and centrifugation are implemented here in a highly effective manner. The large, continuous, flat base of the separate water tank offers the prerequisite for maximum sedimentation. The built-in multi-chamber system accelerates the cleaning process via multiple sedimentation and exploits its high quality. High-performance cyclone systems are integrated into the cleaning cycle at several points and supplement the recycling process with multiple centrifugations. This ensures the excellent Wiedemann water recycling quality, which is unique on the market and does not show any greater wear than fresh water for the usability of the HP pump. Due to the excellent water quality, the recycling water can also be used as operational water for Wiedemann liquid ring pumps. This ensures an even operating temperature all year round for maximum suction performance. A separate operational water tank, cooler and antifreeze can thus be dispensed with in favour of payload and environmental protection.

Water recycling in a 2-Tank System

The physical principles of gravity separation and centrifugation are most efficiently engineered in the Super 3000's two-tank, filter-less, auger-discharge water recycler. The large, continuous, flat base of the separate water tank offers the prerequisite for maximum sedimentation. The built-in multi-chamber system accelerates the cleaning process via multiple sedimentation and exploits its high quality. High-performance cyclone systems are integrated into the cleaning cycle at several points and supplement the recycling process with multiple centrifugations. This ensures the excellent Wiedemann water recycling quality, which is unique on the market and does not show any greater wear than fresh water for the usability of the HP pump. Due to the excellent water quality, the recycling water can also be used as operational water for Wiedemann liquid ring pumps. This ensures an even operating temperature all year round for maximum suction performance. A separate operational water tank, cooler and antifreeze can thus be dispensed with in favour of payload and environmental protection.

Water recycling in a 2-Tank System

Due to the optimal use of space in the 2-Tank design, all components of the physical Wiedemann water recycling technology are compactly and effectively placed here. The multi-chamber system in the separate water tank, in connection with the multiple centrifugal separation in the cyclone systems, offers optimal recycling conditions for the best water quality. It is also particularly worthwhile here that the recycling water can also be used as operational water for the Wiedemann liquid ring pumps, so that the elimination of a separate operational water tank, cooler and antifreeze not only protects the environment, but also saves a considerable amount of weight in favour of the payload.

SUPER 1000

der Generalist
flexibel – effektiv – umweltfreundlich

Kanalreinigungsfahrzeug Ein-Behälter-System

Der SUPER 1000 ist mit unserem, speziell hierfür entwickelten Wasser-Recycling-System mit einer Verschlussglocke ausgestattet. Das System kann komplett abgeschottet werden, somit kann der Schlammbehälter auch zum Saugen von z.B. fetthaltigen Stoffen verwendet werden, ohne Risiken für die Komponenten des Wasserrecyclings.

Optional ist es sogar möglich, Schlamm- und Wasserabteil mittels einer Verbindungsleitung im Gesamtumfang als Frischwasserreservoir zu verwenden. So ist das gesamte Volumen für reine Spülarbeiten nutzbar.
jetzt anfragen

SUPER 2000

der Spezialist
innovativ – ressourcenschonend – leistungsstark

Kanalreinigungsfahrzeug Zwei-Behälter-System

Der SUPER 2000 bietet 33% mehr Kapazität bei gleicher Baugröße als ein Ein-Behälter-System.

Der kastenförmige Wasserbehälter liegt unterhalb des Schlammbehälters und verbleibt auch beim Kippen in dieser Position. Dadurch wird in allen Beladungszuständen ein besonders niedriger Schwerpunkt und eine gleichmäßige Gewichtsverteilung erreicht, was sich positiv auf die Fahreigenschaften des Fahrzeugs auswirkt.

Zudem sorgt die große Absetzfläche im Wasserbehälter für eine hocheffiziente mehrstufige Sedimentation als wesentlicher Bestandteil der physikalischen Wasserreinigung. Dies ist der Garant für die hohe Qualität des Brauchwassers.
jetzt anfragen

SUPER 3000

der Effektive
effizient – wirtschaftlich – zukunftsweisend

Kanalreinigungsfahrzeug Zwei-Behälter-System

Ideal geeignet für Großstädte mit hohem Verkehrsaufkommen.

Die einzigartige Lösung des SUPER 3000 mit Schneckenentleerung bietet gleich mehrere Vorteile:

Die Entleerung des Entwässerten Saugguts kann mittels Schneckenförderer direkt am Einsatzort in einen handelsüblichen Container erfolgen. Optional verfügt das Fahrzeug zur Volumenreduzierung des Räumgutes über eine Schlammreinigung.

Mittels Flotation werden die organischen Stoffe von den mineralischen getrennt und über den Saugschlauch in den Kanal zurückbefördert. Der Restanteil an organischen Stoffen liegt unter 5%, sodass je nach Region ein Recycling oder eine Deponierung als Bauschutt zulässig ist.

Die Transportwege zum Entleeren entfallen, die Unterbrechungen zwischen den Arbeitsgängen verringern sich dadurch erheblich.
jetzt anfragen

CITY 2000

der Kompakte
platzsparend – ökonomisch – nachhaltig

Kanalreinigungsfahrzeug Zwei-Behälter-System

Ideal geeignet für Einsatzbereiche mit engen Straßen: Der CITY 2000 als kleine Bruder des SUPER 2000.

Auch bei einem Zweiachs-Fahrgestell muss man keine Kompromisse eingehen. Der City 2000 nutzt die verfügbaren Dimensionen ideal aus und bietet mit insgesamt ca. 7.000 Ltr. immer noch ausreichend Volumen für die täglichen Reinigungsarbeiten. Wie beim Super 2000, befindet sich der Wasserbehälter kastenförmig unter dem Schlammbehälter und bietet so, trotz der kompakten Bauweise, genügend Absetzfläche für den einwandfreien Betrieb des Wasserrecyclings.

jetzt anfragen

SAUGER

Manchmal muss es eben nicht das Gesamtpaket sein
zuverlässig – saugstark – funktional

Saugefahrzeug Ein-Behälter-System

Unsere leistungsstarken Saugefahrzeuge sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich. Ob mit oder ohne Saugschlauchhaspel und/oder Ausleger, das Einsatzgebiet bestimmt die Ausführung.

Wahlweise kann das System mit einer kleinen Hochdruckanlage abgerundet werden.

Non-stop-Betrieb mit kontinuierlicher Abpumpeinrichtung zur Entwässerung des Schlammbehälters.
jetzt anfragen

GULLY-CLEANER

Die ideale Arbeitsmaschine für die Sinkkastenreinigung
dynamisch – bedienfreundlich – smart

Sinkkastenreiniger Ein-Behälter-System

Platzsparend und wendig, aufgebaut auf einem Niederflur-Fahrgestell, bietet unser Sinkkastenreiniger Flexibilität auf höchster Ebene.

Ausgestattet mit einem 340°-, optional 360°-Ausleger ist er perfekt geeignet für den umfangreichen und flexiblen Arbeitseinsatz vor, neben und hinter dem Fahrzeug.

Das patentierte Auslegersystem verbindet Fahren und Arbeiten optimal. Der Ausleger ist in Heck- und zusätzlich auch in Frontstellung arretierbar und im Fahrbetrieb für freies Sichtfeld einziehbar.
jetzt anfragen

HD-SPÜLER

Für reine Spülarbeiten bestens geeignet
wendig – praktisch – rentabel

HD-Spüler

Ideal geeignet für Spülarbeiten an Hausanschlüssen.

Optional kann das Fahrzeug mit einer sehenden und schwebenden Düse SCOUT ergänzt werden. Hierbei wird die HD-Haspel mit einem Drehmechanismus ausgestattet und fungiert sowohl als normale Spülschlauchhaspel, als auch als Drehhaspel für das Abbiegen der SCOUT-Düse.
jetzt anfragen

Individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen

z. B. Großkanalreiniger, Non-Stop-Sauger, Kleinfahrzeug, etc.

Voriger
Nächster

Wasserrecycling im 1-Behälter-System

Als Pionier des Wasserrecycling ist es Wiedemann gelungen auch im 1-Behältersystem keine Kompromisse einzugehen. Der hohe Anspruch an die Wasserqualität aus dem bewährten filterlosen, physikalischen Wiedemann-Wasserrecycling wurde durch speziell für das 1-Behälter-System entwickelte Strömungszonen umgesetzt. Das Medium wird dabei in hierfür vorgesehenen Zonen/Bereichen beschleunigt oder abgebremst. So entsteht eine steuerbare und höchst effektive Sedimentationswirkung. Komplettiert wird das System mit einer Hochleistungszyklonanlage zur Mehrfachzentrifugation. Das macht die Einzigartigkeit und Genialität des WIEDEMANN 1-Behälter-Wasserrecyclers aus. Mit seiner vollständig abschottbaren Wasserrecyclinganlage ist er der Generalist unter den Recyclern, der gut und gerne für allerlei anfallende Arbeiten ohne Aufwand schnell und einfach einsetzbar ist.

Durch die hervorragende Wasserqualität ist das Recyclingwasser auch für Wiedemann-Wasserringpumpen als Betriebswasser nutzbar. Dies sichert ganzjährig eine gleichmäßige Betriebstemperatur für höchste Saugperformance. Auf einen separaten Betriebswassertank, Kühler und Frostschutzmittel kann so zugunsten von Nutzlast und Umweltschutz verzichtet werden.

Wasserrecycling im 2-Behälter-System

Hierfür steht das filterlose original Wiedemann-Wasserrecycling. Die physikalischen Grundlagen der Schwerkraftabscheidung und Zentrifugation sind hier höchst wirksam baulich umgesetzt. Die große, durchgehende, ebene Grundfläche des separaten Wasserbehälters bietet dabei die Voraussetzung für maximale Sedimentationswirkung. Durch das verbaute Mehrkammersystem wird das Reinigungsverfahren über die Mehrfachsedimentation beschleunigt und qualitativ auf höchstem Niveau ausgeschöpft. Hochleistungszyklonanlagen sind an mehreren Stellen in den Reinigungszyklus eingebunden und ergänzen den Recyclingprozess durch Mehrfachzentrifigation. Dies sichert die hervorragende Wiedemann-Wasserrecyclingqualität, die einzigartig am Markt ist und für die Nutzbarkeit der HD-Pumpe keinen höheren Verschleiß als Frischwasser aufweist. Durch die hervorragende Wasserqualität ist das Recyclingwasser auch für Wiedemann-Wasserringpumpen als Betriebswasser nutzbar. Dies sichert ganzjährig eine gleichmäßige Betriebstemperatur für höchste Saugperformance. Auf einen separaten Betriebswassertank, Kühler und Frostschutzmittel kann so zugunsten von Nutzlast und Umweltschutz verzichtet werden.

Wasserrecycling im 2-Behälter-System

Die physikalischen Grundlagen der Schwerkraftabscheidung und Zentrifugation sind im filterlosen 2-Behälter-Wasserrecycling-System des Super 3000 Wasserrecyclers mit Schneckenentleerung höchst wirksam baulich umgesetzt. Die große, durchgehende, ebene Grundfläche des separaten Wasserbehälters bietet dabei die Voraussetzung für maximale Sedimentationswirkung. Durch das verbaute Mehrkammersystem wird das Reinigungsverfahren über die Mehrfachsedimentation beschleunigt und qualitativ auf höchstem Niveau ausgeschöpft. Hochleistungszyklonanlagen sind an mehreren Stellen in den Reinigungszyklus eingebunden und ergänzen den Recyclingprozess durch Mehrfachzentrifigation. Dies sichert die hervorragende Wiedemann-Wasserrecyclingqualität, die einzigartig am Markt ist und für die Nutzbarkeit der HD-Pumpe keinen höheren Verschleiß als Frischwasser aufweist. Durch die hervorragende Wasserqualität ist das Recyclingwasser auch für Wiedemann-Wasserringpumpen als Betriebswasser nutzbar. Dies sichert ganzjährig eine gleichmäßige Betriebstemperatur für höchste Saugperformance. Auf einen separaten Betriebswassertank, Kühler und Frostschutzmittel kann so zugunsten von Nutzlast und Umweltschutz verzichtet werden.

Wasserrecycling im 2-Behälter-System

Durch die optimale Raumnutzung der 2-Behälterbauweise, sind hier alle Komponenten der physikalischen Wiedemann-Wasserrecyclingtechnik kompakt und effektiv platziert. Das Mehrkammersystem im separaten Wasserbehälter bietet in Verbindung mit der mehrfachen Zentrifugalabscheidung in den Zyklonanlagen optimale Recyclingbedingungen für beste Wasserqualität. Hier macht es sich zudem besonders bezahlt, dass das Recyclingwasser auch als Betriebswasser für die Wiedemann-Wasserringpumpen nutzbar ist und so durch den Entfall eines separaten Betriebswassertanks, Kühlers und Frostschutzmittels nicht nur die Umwelt entlastet wird, sondern auch erheblich Gewicht zugunsten der Nutzlast eingespart wird.