Super_2000_Home

At WIEDEMANN we have focused for over 45 years on technology and innovation for the sake of the environment!

This credo forms the foundation for our production and development and is more relevant today than ever.

As the inventor and pioneer of water recycling technology in the sewer cleaning field, Karl Wiedemann had already made the unthinkable possible in 1977. This started a worldwide revolution in sewer cleaning technology and continues to have an impact today. This caused a quantum leap in technology and led to many other developments. With his high level of innovation and 87 patents he has brought an extraordinary technical and entrepreneurial success story to life.

Often copied but never reached, the WATER RECYCLING ORIGINAL from WIEDEMANN!

Our products set standards.

See yourself!

Some of the WIEDEMANN inventions are now, as a matter of course, indispensable in the market and seem almost banal because their ingenuity is based on simplicity and logic, for example the suction hose reel. It´s a unique feature of WIEDEMANN vehicles that was visible for many years and can still be found today as a brand identifier in the LOGOS of all the companies in the WIEDEMANN GROUP .

With this innovative drive, we are still the technology leader in sewer cleaning with water recycling and always develop based on your requirements as a customer. Our key criteria are environmental protection, saving of resources, user-friendliness and occupational safety while at the same time offering the highest performance and greatest economic efficiency – this is what we stand for with our name.

As a medium-sized owner-managed family business, we continue the WIEDEMANN tradition as a success story in the 2nd generation. We are part of the WIEDEMANN Group with over 200 employees who work every day with their high professional qualifications and their enthusiasm for technology and service. They are there for you as our customers worldwide.

We create customized products from practice for practice.

WIEDEMANN can do more – always be one step ahead with us in sewer cleaning technology!

That distinguishes WIEDEMANN customers.

You want the best for your service? Then you are right with us. We push the limits of what is possible. This is why our users around the world appreciate us.

WIEDEMANN – smarter solutions for you!

News

Our vehicles at work

Variability
The versatility of our technology and the variable applicability our tailor-made products - from practice for practice!
Innovation
Our striving for constant progress and further development of our products on the basis of our key criteria of environmental protection, resource conservation, user-friendliness and work safety while at the same time offering the highest performance and greatest economic efficiency.
Responsibility
We take responsibility for our most valuable resource, water, the environment and towards us humans.
Be number One in technology
We will continue to be pioneers in the future, setting standards in development and technology and exhausting the limits of what is feasible for you as a user - always go one step ahead with us in sewer cleaning technology!
Previous
Next

Super_2000_Home

Im Hause WIEDEMANN setzen wir seit über 45 Jahren auf Technik & Innovation der Umwelt zuliebe!

Dieses Credo bildet das Fundament für unsere Produktion und Entwicklung und ist heute aktueller denn je.

Karl Wiedemann hat als Erfinder und Pionier der Wasserrecycling-Technologie im Bereich der Kanalreinigung bereits 1977 das Undenkbare möglich gemacht. Hiervon ging eine weltweite Revolution für die Kanalreinigungstechnik aus und wirkt bis heute fort. Dies hat einen Quantensprung in der Technologie ausgelöst und viele weitere Entwicklungen nach sich gezogen. Mit seiner hohen Innovationskraft und 87 Patenten, hat er eine außergewöhnliche technische und unternehmerische Erfolgsgeschichte ins Leben gerufen.

Oft kopiert doch nie erreicht, das WASSERRECYCLING-ORIGINAL aus dem Hause WIEDEMANN!

Unsere Produkte setzen Maßstäbe.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Einige der WIEDEMANN-Erfindungen sind heute, wie selbstverständlich, im Markt nicht mehr wegzudenken und wirken schon fast banal, da ihre Genialität auf Einfachheit und Logik basiert, beispielsweise die Saugschlauchhaspel. Über Jahre ein weithin sichtbares Alleinstellungsmerkmal von WIEDEMANN-Fahrzeugen und bis heute als Markenkennzeichen im LOGO aller Firmen des WIEDEMANN-VERBUNDES zu finden.

Mit diesem innovativen Antrieb sind wir bis heute Technologieführer in der Kanalreinigung mit Wasserrecycling und entwickeln stets auf der Basis Ihrer Anforderungen als Kunde. Unsere Leitkriterien sind Umweltschutz, Ressourcenschonung, Bedienfreundlichkeit und Arbeitssicherheit bei gleichzeitig höchster Performance und größter wirtschaftlicher Effizienz – hierfür stehen wir mit unserem Namen.

Als mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen setzten wir die WIEDEMANN-Tradition als Erfolgsstory in 2. Generation fort. Wir sind Teil des WIEDEMANN-VERBUNDES mit über 200 Mitarbeitenden, die sich jeden Tag mit ihrer hohen fachlichen Qualifikation und ihrer Begeisterung für Technik und Service einsetzen und weltweit für Sie als unsere Kunden da sind.

Wir kreieren maßgeschneiderte Produkte aus der Praxis für die Praxis.

WIEDEMANN kann mehr – gehen Sie mit uns stets einen Schritt voraus in der Technik der Kanalreinigung!

Das zeichnet WIEDEMANN-Kunden aus.

Sie wollen das Beste für Ihre Dienstleistung? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Wir schöpfen die Grenzen des Machbaren aus. Dafür schätzen uns unsere Anwender weltweit.

WIEDEMANN – smartere Lösungen für Sie!

News

Unsere Fahrzeuge im Arbeitseinsatz

Variability
die Vielseitigkeit unserer Technik und die variable Einsetzbarkeit unserer maßgeschneiderten Produkte – aus der Praxis für die Praxis!
Innovation
unser Streben nach ständigem Fortschritt und Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte auf der Basis unserer Leitkriterien Umweltschutz, Ressourcenschonung, Bedienfreundlichkeit und Arbeitssicherheit bei gleichzeitig höchster Performance und größter wirtschaftlicher Effizienz
Responsibility
wir übernehmen Verantwortung für unsere wertvollste Ressource Wasser, die Umwelt und uns Menschen gegenüber
Be number One in technology
auch in der Zukunft gehen wir als Pionier voran, setzten Maßstäbe in Entwicklung und Technik und schöpfen die Grenzen des Machbaren für Sie als Anwender aus – Gehen Sie mit uns stets einen Schritt voraus in der Technik der Kanalreinigung!
Voriger
Nächster